Officers of the Society

Chris Scott


T: +44 (0)1732 304300
E: [email protected]

Kat Portman Smith

Deputy Chairman

T: +44 (0)1732 304154
E: [email protected]

Lizzie Winkett


T: +44 (0)1732 741533

Carolyn Lawson

Relationship Manager

T: +44 (0)1732 304133
E: [email protected]

committee Members

Alexandra Attenborough
Lucy Capon
Lucy Dickinson
Gina Franks
Gaynor Harrison
Sally Hudson
Sarah Merriman
Jane Oatley
Carla Schaeffer
Katie Tribe